Congratulations to the Rosewood Middle School 2017 Girls Soccer team.  It was an extremely difficult decision .  Thank-you to all the girls for coming out.

Sydney Ballenger
Zion Cox
Alexis Dudley
Charleigh Gagliano
Anaija Gardner
Taylor Gery
Morgan Haswell
Julissa Jaramillo
Madelyn Leuthje
Riley Maldonado
Zana Nuwara
Caroline Sanders
Juliette Tufano
Abigail Villa
Mykala Zapata
Guadalupe Zavala

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.